Our Staff

When you work with members of our staff, your business gains a complete payroll department. We're here to save you time and money. Your sales representative will assist you in both the setup and training of your payroll system as well as be available to you as needed after the setup phase. One of our in-house payroll specialists will help you with your input of payroll information. And our full-time, in-house accountants (who specialize in payroll and payroll taxes) are available to answer all of your payroll questions.
Request a ConsultationHow we work

Principals


Gary K. Hemenway

President, CEO
garyh@payrollmgt.com
employee since 1989

Elaine Hemenway

Elaine Hemenway

Principal, CMO
erhemenway@payrollmgt.com
employee since 1989

Executive Management


Alvin Bugbee - Payroll Management

Al Bugbee

Chief Operating Officer
alb@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2016

Michael Caron

Chief Financial Officer|HR Director
mcaron@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2016

Paul Morlock

Paul Morlock

Chief Information Officer
paulm@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2005

 

Jean Domaingue

Jean Domaingue

Client Services Manager
JeanD@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2016

Chris Hemenway

Christian T. Hemenway

Sales Manager
chemenway@payrollmgt.com
employee since 1990

Hillary Dow, MBA

Marketing Manager
hdow@payrollmgt.comemployee since 2018

 Management


Gary K. Hemenway

Gary K. Hemenway, Jr.

Distribution Manager
jr@payrollmgt.com
employee since 1991

Debra Danforth, CPP

Debra Danforth, CPP

IT Conversion Manager
debrad@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2006

Deborah Henderson

Debbie Henderson

Online Support Team Leader
debbieh@payrollmgt.com
employee since 1995

Sales & Business Development


Ann Olasz

Anne Olasz

Senior Account Manager
aolasz@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2011

Ed Spencer

Ed Spencer

Senior Account Manager
espencer@payrollmgt.comemployee since 1994

Frank Chase

Frank Chase

Senior Account Manager
fchase@payrollmgt.com
employee since 1998

Ray Dube

Senior Account Manager
rdube@payrollmgt.com
Employee since 2017

Pat Penley

Patrick Penley

Senior Account Manager
ppenley@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2013

Jason St. Onge

Senior Account Manager
jasons@payrollmgt.com
Employee since 2018

Customer Service Representatives


Margaret Pelletier

Customer Service Representative
margaretp@payrollmgt.comemployee since 1999

Briana Hudson

New Accounts Liaison
brianah@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2015

Cindy Austin

Senior Customer Service Representative
cindya@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2011

Teresa Hudson

Customer Service Representative
teresah@payrollmgt.com
employee since 1995

Jackie Coslet, FPC

Customer Service Representative
jackiec@payrollmgt.comemployee since 2016

Andy Theriault

Customer Service Representative
andyt@payrollmgt.comemployee since 2017

Tracie Newton, FPC

Senior Customer Service Representative
tracien@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2013

Kim St. Germain

New Accounts Liaison
kims@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2015

Laural Grant

Administrative Assistant
lauralg@payrollmgt.comemployee since 1998

Terri Hodgkiss

Customer Service Representative
terrih@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2003


 

Patti Bussiere

Customer Service Representative
pattib@payrollmgt.comemployee since 2013


 

Sue LaBonte

Customer Service Representative
suel@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2014


 

Jeannine Poulin

Customer Service Representative
jeanninep@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2018

 

Cleo Weathington

Customer Service Representative
cleow@payrollmgt.com
Employee since 2017


 

Jo Fournier

Customer Service Representative
jof@payrollmgt.com
employee since 1995

Anne McAllister

Customer Service Representative
annem@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2007


 

Tiffany Fournier

Customer Service Representative
Tiffanyf@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2014

Tax & Accounting


Linda Bellmore

Linda Bellmore

Accounting, Tax Specialist
lindab@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2007

Pauline Lagasse - Payroll Management

Pauline Lagasse

Accounting
paulinel@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2016

Penny Braley

Penny Braley

Staff Accountant
pennyb@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2011

Penny Braley

Jen Harding

Accounting
jenh@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2017

Support Staff


Art Allen

Assistant Distribution Manager
employee since 2013

Scott Donald

Application Developer / DBA
scottd@payrollmgt.com
employee since 2018

Three Generations

With Gary and Elaine at the helm, there are currently 3 generations of the Hemenway family working at Payroll Management: Gary K. Hemenway, Elaine Hemenway, Christian T. Hemenway, and Gary Hemenway, Jr. During school breaks and summer vacations members of the third generation join the team, earning valuable experience and contributing tremendous value to this multi-generational family business.

Timely Support

Every member of our team places the highest value on your time.

Innovative Ideas

Joining forces enables your business to share our resources.

Advanced Technology

Using industry leading technology to save you time and money.

w

Clear Communication

A dedicated, personal contact when you work with Payroll Management.

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

Our people want to hear from you. Get in touch via phone, fax, e-mail or our contact form for a free consultation!