Our People

When you work with members of our team, your business gains a complete payroll department. We're here to save you time and money. Your sales representative will assist you in both the setup and training of your payroll system as well as be available to you as needed after the setup phase. One of our in-house payroll specialists will help you with your input of payroll information. And our full-time, in-house accountants (who specialize in payroll and payroll taxes) are available to answer all of your payroll questions.

Principals


Gary K. Hemenway

President, CEO garyh@payrollmgt.com

employee since 1989
Elaine Hemenway

Elaine Hemenway

Principal erhemenway@payrollmgt.com

employee since 1989

Executive Management


Alvin Bugbee - Payroll Management

Alvin Bugbee

Chief Operating Officer
alb@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2016
Jean Domaingue

Jean Domaingue

Client Services Manager JDomaingue@payrollmgt.com 

employee since 2016

 Michael Caron

Chief Financial Officer/HR Director
mcaron@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2016
Chris Hemenway

Christian T. Hemenway

Sales Manager chemenway@payrollmgt.com

employee since 1990
Paul Morlock

Paul Morlock

IT Manager paulm@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2005

 Management


Gary K. Hemenway

Gary K. Hemenway, Jr.

Distribution Manager jr@payrollmgt.com

employee since 1991
Debra Danforth, CPP

Debra Danforth, CPP

IT Conversion Manager debrad@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2006
Deborah Henderson

Debbie Henderson

Online Support Team Leader debbieh@payrollmgt.com

employee since 1995

Sales & Business Development


Ann Olasz

Anne Olasz

Senior Account Manager
aolasz@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2011

Ray Dube

Account Manager Sales
rdube@payrollmgt.com

Employee since 2017
Ed Spencer
Pat Penley

Patrick Penley

Senior Account Manager ppenley@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2013
Frank Chase

Frank Chase

Senior Account Manager
fchase@payrollmgt.com

employee since 1998

Customer Service Representatives


Anne McAllister

Customer Service Representative annem@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2007

Cleo Weathington

Customer Service Representative
cleow@payrollmgt.com

Employee since 2017

Jo Fournier

Customer Service Representative jof@payrollmgt.com

employee since 1995

Margaret Pelletier

Customer Service Representative margaretp@payrollmgt.com

employee since 1999

Teresa Hudson

Customer Service Representative teresah@payrollmgt.com

employee since 1995

Tracie Newton

Senior Customer Service Representative tracien@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2013

Briana Filip

Customer Service Representative brianaf@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2015

Jackie Coslet

Customer Service Representative
jackiec@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2016

Kim St. Germain

Customer Service Representative kims@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2015

Patti Bussiere

Customer Service Representative pattib@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2013

Terri Hodgkiss

Customer Service Representative terrih@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2003

Cindy Austin

Senior Customer Service Representative cindya@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2011

Jessica Cloutier

Customer Service Representative jessical@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2013

Laural Grant

Administrative Assistant lauralg@payrollmgt.com

employee since 1998

Sue LaBonte

Customer Service Representative suel@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2014

Tiffany Fournier

Customer Service Representative
Tiffanyf@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2014

Tax & Accounting


Linda Bellmore

Linda Bellmore

Accounting, Tax Specialist lindab@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2007
Pauline Lagasse - Payroll Management

Pauline Lagasse

Accounting paulinel@payrollmgt.com 

employee since 2016
Penny Braley

Penny Braley

Staff Accountant pennyb@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2011
Connie Pleau

Connie Pleau

Accounting conniep@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2013

Support Staff


Art Allen

Assistant Distribution Manager

employee since 2013

Jim Lewis

Assistant IT Manager jiml@payrollmgt.com

employee since 2015

Three Generations

With Gary and Elaine at the helm, there are currently 3 generations of the Hemenway family working at Payroll Management: Gary K. Hemenway, Elaine Hemenway, Christian T. Hemenway, and Gary Hemenway, Jr. During school breaks and summer vacations members of the third generation join the team, earning valuable experience and contributing tremendous value to this multi-generational family business.

Timely Support

Every member of our team places the highest value on your time.

Innovative Ideas

Joining forces enables your business to share our resources.

Advanced Technology

Using industry leading technology to save you time and money.

w

Clear Communication

You will always have a personal contact when working with Payroll Management.

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

Our people want to hear from you. Get in touch via phone, fax, e-mail or our contact form for a free consultation!

Contact Us